Caminos de Pasión combines the history, artistic heritage, traditions, gastronomy and nature from ten towns in the geographical heart of Andalusia. All of the towns have something in common: their devotion and beautiful Easter Week traditions.

Featured towns are Alcalá la Real in Jaén, Baena, Cabra, Lucena, Priego de Córdoba and Puente Genil in Córdoba, and Carmona, Écija, Osuna and Utrera in Seville. All are emblematic given their rich history and heritage.

Enjoy an exciting and unique experience on one of the Caminos de Pasión trails and discover the essence of Andalusia.